I Made A Rage Comic

Posted: August 16, 2011 by kingcrimsonprog in Memes

I decided that since this blog is a blog of all my various internetting combined in one handy place (a readers digest for one specific internet nerd’s pointless output ? – thanks technology!), I’d add some of my memebase/cheezburger submissions too.

I might start a project, like TGR, called Book Rage 101, in which I condense books into rage comics. Or I might not, it’ll probably seem stupid in about an hour. Stay tuned to find out !

Leave a Reply

