Top 1000

Posted: September 20, 2011 by kingcrimsonprog in Uncategorized

Classic Top 1000


Ever since I saw the little ‘Top 1000,’ reviewer badges on Amazon back in 2004 I wanted to earn one. Last Christmas they changed the parameters, adding a new system to the classic system, which I got into and got not only Top 1000 but eventually Top 500.

Now, I have fulfilled my little ambition of getting in the Top 1000 more thoroughly by cracking the Classic Top 1000 as well as the New one.

Leave a Reply

