2,000 Tracks

Posted: March 12, 2012 by kingcrimsonprog in Uncategorized

I’ve posted before when something I keep track of gets rounded to a nice even number, I find it noteworthy in some way.
Tonight, since joining LastFm and getting into Judas Priest I have scrobbled (lastFM lingo) a Judas Priest song or other exactly 2,000 times.

Since Priest are a band I got into after joining LastFM, this is actually pretty damn accurate. So its safe enough to say that I’ve listened to approximately 2,000 Judas Priest tracks to a pretty reasonable degree of error. Which is kind of neat, to my nerdy sensibilities at least.

2000

2000

Leave a Reply

