666th Post

Posted: January 24, 2013 by kingcrimsonprog in Uncategorized

Here at Kingcrimsonblog there isn’t a particularly biblical tone, or satanic tone, or even a particular admiration for multiples of three. Regardless, since most of my posts are about Heavy Metal, I’ll mark this 666th post.

The obvious move is to just post Iron Maiden’s Number Of The Beast and get out quick. Instead I’ve posted two of my other favourite 666s in Metal. After wasting half an hour of my life trying to remember any ones that weren’t ‘666’ by Anvil or ‘The Heretic Anthem’ by Slipknot. Jees, I’d swear there were more 666s in my music library, but if there are, I’ve gave up looking.


Good bye.

Leave a Reply

