Kingcrimsonprog’s Most Listened-To Songs Of 2013:

Posted: December 12, 2013 by kingcrimsonprog in Uncategorized

Here’s looking at you, kid.

Ok, so I’ve told you what I thought of this years albums, I’ve told you how that fitted in with what I’d listened to this year overall album-wise.

Now, here are my top-50(ish) most played songs of the year.

Notice a theme?… Protest The Hero have pretty much dominated it. Pretty good considering I got my first Protest The Hero album for my birthday in late August.

What surprises me though, how high “Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)” is. I can’t remember listeneing to it more than ten times in my whole life. I feel like I listen to “I Wanna Be Somebody” every day, but not Fuck Like A Beast. Perception is a weird one, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

