I’m Out Of The Loop:

Posted: May 17, 2014 by kingcrimsonprog in Uncategorized

I was just thinking today, due to being in full-time education at the moment and having had to give up my job, I have less money than usual this year. As a result, I’ve been ignoring new releases for quite a while now. Normally, I’d have bought and reviewed most of these by now, and probably dropped a first-day or first week amazon review about them.

Here is a wish list of new releases (most recent studio albums by the following artists) I would like to buy or have bought:

Amon Amarth, Children Of Bodom, Annihilator, Overkill, Gama Bomb, Trivium, Architects, Black Label Society, Down (Down IV Part 2 EP), Vista Chino, Soulfly, Mushroomhead, Gallows, Five Horse Johnson, Gamma Ray, Helloween, Stratovarius, Sabaton, Amplifier, Circles, Dead Letter Circus, Karnivool, Ian Anderson, The Fratellis

And when they come out, I’d like to get the new Anathema, Mastodon, Judas Priest and California Breed.

I’m not sure why I’ve typed this, other than because it seems like reviews of all of those should be on this blog, but aren’t yet.

Comments
  1. mikeladano says:

    California Breed and Priest are on my to-buy list as well. In addition to the new Ace Frehley and Winger which are on order.

    Like

  2. stephen1001 says:

    That’s alright Jimmy – my list of albums ends in 2005, so you’re still much for current than I am!

    Like

Leave a Reply

